Amazon

Standard

I’ve placed an order from Amazon.com and I will just be so excited if it arrives.  I’m having all kinds of problems with what people are willing to do on the job.  This has been this way since I moved into the dorms and lived with people of other races but since I don’t have anything to do, myself, until I get married, my feelings are so bad right now.  It is hard for me to accept that this is how we will always live here, I thought something about other people’s behavior would change; and, I cannot accept how I would have to live in order to avoid this problem.  It would mean only participating in a gas guzzling, unhealthy for the environment lifestyle that Asians live.  Will I do that? No.

Leave a Reply

