feeling Hopeless

Standard

I feel like I cannot make my dream come true for me.  I’ve already tried everything. I wish I was back where I was before I’d tried everything, maybe I’d think of doing something new for my situation.  I guess I just must be happy with the ethereal changes that I have made to my own life. Ten years ago I was not doing anything of value for myself; not keeping a journal, not learning about food and keeping a food journal, not creating any art, not reading much, and I hadn’t discovered the fun of paper crafts.  All that is saying much for my ethereal life.

Leave a Reply

