Today is…

Standard

So  today I am going to start on my trip to lose 100 pounds. It has got to be done but if I can do it the way I’ve planned then it will take two years; a pound a week.  To do that I am planning to walk 30 minutes many times a week.  If a month goes by and I am not losing a pound a week then I will have to reconsider what I can do to improve the situation because I have become convinced that it cannot be done by counting calories but by increasing exercise.  Since I have been keeping a food journal for two months I think that this new habit will be just as easy to get used to in two months.

Leave a Reply

