New Post

Standard

I am a little embarrassed that this blog has had posts that are so personal, but I don’t mind having a blog that has both personal and art news posts.  I think my New Years resolution will be to go out and shop using 40% off  coupons and that way I will collect what I want and save a lot of money from stores like Utrecht, Dick Blick’s and Michael’s, stores that have coupons and sale events.  I would like to have more art posts but I haven’t done any in quite a while. I was reading a blog post today that suggested having a go-to art project, just like I have go-to journal ideas, I could just go and make two or three atc cards when I need to jump start my art creativity.  This is a good idea.

Leave a Reply

