So far, so good

Standard

I am happy with my New Year’s resolutions.  It will be hard to remember where I can eat healthy food at a restaurant but there are plenty of organic restaurants in Berkeley.  I’ll get used to having a good meal instead of a tragically terrible one.  Also, I ‘ve found out that you can join 24 hour fitness’ all club membership and be able to go to any of their clubs so I can go to the one near my house or on Solano Ave. for a great price per month.  I guess I’ll do that after the New Year has happened.  I think I should wait to buy a fitbit after things have slowed down, if that happens.  Maybe this week I’ll give the donation yoga place a try.  I have decided that joining a church is something I want to do when I am getting married so I will just make donations once a month into the basket.  This last year I learned how to make good decisions for myself but it is hard to stay hopeful.

Leave a Reply

