E.xercise or go home

Standard

I think I have come up with a good alternative to joining the gym because I could have made it there to join but that’s about all the energy I have.  I think I ought to combine donation yoga, with walking in the parking lot. Maybe going around in circles is not a bad idea and I can spend the money on a fitbit which I would love. I know that I am not losing weight because I am not moving enough but going to the gym is too ambitious for me now that I get chemotherapy.  Good.

Leave a Reply

