…the rest of your life.

Standard

Today I got started on my new habit of 30 minutes of walking everyday and I loved it.  Thirty minutes is 9 times around the parking lot outside and that is more manageable to me than 9 blocks because I don’t like walking in this neighborhood. I’m going to add yoga and taking the bus up to the fire trail. Now I’m going to go to Monterrey Market but I had to stop and record how great this first day of forever walking feels.  If my grandmother could do it, I bet I can too.

Leave a Reply

