Today

Standard

Today is Sunday and Monterrey Market is closed, I’ll go there tomorrow. It might be fun to take my coupon to Pegasus and look there.  This blog is Arin Weitzman maybe someday in the future I’ll have another one for my art works, a place to upload a photo everyday. I think I’ll go have brunch at Saul’s then walk to Pegasus on Shattuck, or walk to Saul’s and take the bus to Pegasus on Solano.  It’s a plan. Remember to keep a 30 day purchase plan in my budget to decide if I really need something.

Leave a Reply

