The First Rainy Day of Winter 2012

Standard

I am proud of myself for not giving up during the last ten years, not becoming a jelly bean as I describe it.   I have done many exciting things but I have also learned many important skills like monthly budgeting, keeping a journal, and the basics of healthy eating.  What can I do to continue in the same direction?  I have a plan to become a literacy tutor for the library but I bet I need to do more reading of my own library materials and books that I have collected to read in the near future to get more DONE. Today, a Sunday, is the first rainy day of the winter, how exciting.

Leave a Reply

