Mastery Monday

Standard

How am I healthier?  I am eating less sugar and carbohydrates. I am eating more fish, apples, and bananas as well as other vegetables. I am eating more good fat in nuts and seeds. I am eating whole foods and not processed foods.  I am budgeting to save money. My room is more comfortable for me. I am taking my first art class to learn watercolor painting. I talk to my mother more and increased my minutes for this. I keep a food journal of everything I eat. I am a more whole person.

Leave a Reply

