Thank You

Standard

So I’ve been on this journey of keeping a food journal for five months now and I need to add keeping track of calories to ensure that I lose weight but I can also thank myself.  I will keep my food journal everyday of the month except the last. On the last day of the month I will treat myself to one celebration that I was saving for losing 10 pounds and reward myself for the behavior and not the goal. That sounds very fair to me. This weekend I will also write a letter to myself as if I was writing to a friend and express lots of great things that I need to hear to myself.

Leave a Reply

