Peter Is Visiting

Standard

Peter and Brenda are visiting and we had breakfast with Avani and Brooks at Fat Apples.  Peter, Brenda, Mom, and Bill are driving down to Carmel until Tuesday. Then I got a big check back from ATT for overpaying them so I didn’t go over my budget this month.  Life is okay. I really cannot eat less than 1500 calories and I’m not sure I am going to lose weight this way. Oh dear. The point is that I try for three years and see where I am in 2015. I love the idea of trying so hard all month and then celebrating the last day of the month just because I tried.  Yeaah for me.

Leave a Reply

