A REAL PLAN

Standard

Okay it’s all about goals whether it’s budgeting or weight and my weight hovers too much to feel good but so does my budget until something budges . So, everyday I will consider if I met my goals around diet and calories then I’ll check it off just like in my checkbook. Will I meet my goals every week? I must be weighed for chemotherapy so I don’t think I should feel worse than at least that. I think this is a good plan and that just like with my budget everything will just barely work out.

Leave a Reply

