a Big Surprise

Standard

Two things happened that I didn’t think would.  First the good one, I lost weight at weight watchers last week. I’m very proud of myself.  Now I am going towards the weight I was when I started chemotherapy. The second thing that happened was that the City Attorney, Zach Cowan, returned my claim as too old.  He has no idea what my complaint is or what law they are breaking. I’m going to try to get him to talk to me on the phone and maybe accept a fax from me but I bet he won’t do either.  Then I could submit another claim and hope he reads it.  Obviously they are having anything I send him sent only to him.  Two big surprises on the same day.

Leave a Reply

