Chemotherapy Day

Standard

I have thought for hours about how to spend my chemotherapy days and a new one has started. On those days I will try to eat normally for me and then just journal the food and enter the points plus and try to make it simple. Today I ate two sandwiches when one and juice would have been a little better but I ate a cup of celery sticks and baby carrots too. I enjoyed what I ate and choosing it more than usual. It is the reverse idea of the last day of the month celebration. It is a little more like going out to sushi boat sushi because of the picking but more fun because of the choices.

Leave a Reply

