New Habit

Standard

On the road to making weight watchers a new habit of course I thought I’d do the least amount of work and watch the weight melt off of me.  But I learned that I’m going to have to consider my weight loss one month at a time because of the chemotherapy.  This month I’m going to accept that I may not lose weight at all because of my life style and focus on learning to cook new recipes.  In one month even if I have not lost any weight I want to know how to use fruits and vegetables in new ways everyday.  

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: Flying Solo « The Authentic Me

Leave a Reply

