New years resolution

Standard

I realized something today that does open my eyes to how I’ve been thinking wrong. If I eat where the meat comes from a regular grocery store I might as well be eating at McDonald’s and of course I’m paying too much money to eat the same as at the local McDonald’s. When I look at a restaurant , I’ve got to ask myself if I don’t mind the similarity instead of all the differences. That will help me think right about where my food comes from in the world. What will I choose to do? Maybe I won’t choose to eat out as much since the trader joes has such good options. I’ll have to see.

Leave a Reply

