Change

Standard

Nothing has changed since I realized that eating at some restaurants was no different from eating at McDonald’s.  It was a big realization with little consequence to my health because meat is meat wherever you eat it. I have been eating more fruit but not really more vegetables.  I don’t know what I’ve got to do to improve that. One thing I’ve decided is not to worry about buying stuff and then tossing it because the idea is to eat what is fresh and new.  Also, it is true you buy shoes from a shoes store and books from a bookstore so you’ve got to go to the vegetable market to get fresh varietal veggies.

Leave a Reply

