A Decade of Yoga

Standard

Yesterday I went to yoga for the first  time and I decided I was going to give  it a try for a decade. Now, I am going to try to put all that I have learned together, the food choices, the weight watchers, the yoga, the walking, the mindfulness, the summer reading and the court projects plus make time for my journal so that I can see if I can overcome my food-mood problems.  What is going to work the best?  It is not enough to focus on any one of these habits alone, they must all be rolled into my life like my budgeting works with all of my purchases or it doesn’t work.

Leave a Reply

