One thing differently

Standard

Today I did one thing differently that I can keep doing all year… I took my own lunch with me and it did not contain any processed foods. I took brown rice sushi from trader joes, roast beef slices from trader joes, sunflower seeds from trader joes and a banana from Monterrey market. I did choose a piece of chocolate cake from the cafeteria after chemotherapy and that was made with processed foods: white flour and sugar. That was not a good choice but they do not offer any whole grain pastries . Maybe I can only make better habits not better choices. I don’t know.

Leave a Reply

